My Very First Post!

    This is officially my first post! I had been waiting to have my camera to start blogging. It’s something that has been in my heart for quite sometime and I want to blog all sorts of things from silly ideas and fun pictures to daily reflections and deep conversations [that rhymed]. I find picture blogging fascinating and I hope people see that too but most of all, I pray that people will see that in all the moments of life God happens to be there and it makes it all just so much more better.

    This picture has three of my favorite people. Two of them I LOVED before even seeing their faces and the other one existed before I did so I couldn’t really lover her before I met her because it was impossible. Ok, I think I’m confusing you know. Suffice it to say that I absolutely love my sister and best friend and her two children. This is the first of what I hope to be a long list of posts. More to come soon. Stay tuned [that rhymed, AGAIN].

3 thoughts on “My Very First Post!

  1. Awww, i feel sooo honored to be your first picture… we love you so much….and I can say that I loved you before I met you!!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

