Out the window

As I was catching up with some e-mails I was surprised by this sunset right outside my window. So I grabbed my camera, which is nothing fancy, and ran outside to try to get some shots. I had the realization that taking pictures is one of the most relaxing things you can do. It’s about how to catch that moment through the only perspective you have. So God was sweet in bringing to my head this other realization. If we only caught life moments from God’s perspective then our life photo album would be filled with the most amazing shots that only He could take. Love, grace and mercy at their best poses.

This other one is from a couples of days ago, thought I’d share it.

I used a fish eye attachment, that explains why they look so grainy.

Leave a Reply

